Copyright From My Window

 

LenaJurikowa.de
LenaJurikowa.de

As I meandered the condominium
Probably about to make a cup of coffee,
I am noticed to people
Not from round here.

Looking closer, this Panasonic
TZ whatever was lying around –
Lifting it off from the bookshelf
I blew the dust off,

Turned it on and zoomed in –
it’s not often you get a random
chance to copy right like this.
I did think the photographer

Would be pissed if he saw this picture.
Who would own the copyright?
Oblivious to this,
He snaps with his stiff long lens,

And I at my kitchen window,
shoot over his head: her sexily posing –
just for me – amongst the garbage:
she glanced, smiled and said not a word.

tumblr_nej9qctrto1redekoo1_1280

Leave a Reply

